home | introduction | syllabus | lessons | exercises | discussion | chat | resources | search | index |


Participants

Name

Email

Affiliation

Project
Dalila Ayoun ayoun@u.arizona.edu University of Arizona FRE280, Experimental SLA
Jim Becker James.Becker@uni.edu University of N. Iowa Visitons la Provence
Robert Davis rldavis@oregon.uoregon.edu University of Oregon Creating Performance Tasks
Joan Grenier-Winther grenierj@wsunix.wsu.edu Washington State University Paleography, Learning, & Modules
George Gutsche GeorgeG521@aol.com University of Arizona George's Project
Hella Hennessee hella@acad.udallas.edu University of Dallas German Culture and History
Carolyn Horn chorn@tiac.net New Hampshire Department of Education Team Website Development
Louis Janus janus005@maroon.tc.umn.edu University of Minnesota Reading Scandinavian
Greg Kamei kamei@HUMnet.UCLA.EDU University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA) Business Japanese Online
Yoko Koike ykoike@haverford.edu Haverford College Zine
Anne R. LaVin lavin[at]MIT[dot]EDU Massachusetts Institute of Technology Technical Japanese
Jung Ying Lu-Chen lu@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii Online Translation course
Ruth Mabanglo mabanglo@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii  
Ali Moeller amoeller@unlinfo.unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Instructional Planning
Toyoko Okawa yokawa@lava.net Punahou School (HI) Homestay in Japan
K. Loke Roseguo roseguo@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii Hawaiian Family
Sanford Schane schane@ling.ucsd.edu University of California at San Diego (UCSD) Schane's Project
Irene Thompson napooka@aloha.net George Washington University Russian Reading Lessons

top