Workshop Participants

Participants:

Kuan-Yi Rose Chang, West Virginia University, Chinese, kychang@wvnvms.wvnet.edu
Vijay Gambhir, University of Pennsylvania, Hindi & Punjabi, vgambhir@sas.upenn.edu
Robert Henderson, Univ. of Pittsburgh, Lang. Acquisition Institute, RTH+@pitt.edu
Yoko Koike, Haverford College, Japanese, ykoike@haverford.edu
Paul Kotey, University of Florida, Akuapem Twi, Asante twi, & Fante, pkotey@aall.ufl.edu
Patricia Kuntz, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Arabic, Swahili, kuntz@doit.wisc.edu
Jung Ying Lu-Chen, University of Hawai'i, Chinese, lu@hawaii.edu
Marilyn Miller, Davidson College, NC, Japanese, mamiller@davidson.edu
Eva Prionas, Stanford University, Greek, eva@turing.stanford.edu
Ritsu Shimizu, Shaler Area High School, Pittsburgh, PA, Japanese, shimizu@sasd.k12.pa.us
Hope Staab, Punahou School, Honolulu, Chinese, hopeks@punahou.edu
Nancy Stenson, University of Minnesota, Irish, stenson@maroon.tc.umn.edu
Terry Weston, Bellevue Community College, Japanese, tweston@ctc.ctc.edu
Fawn Whittaker, BYU Hawai'i, Language Lab Director, whittakf@byuh.edu
George Jor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Chinese, george-jor@cuhk.edu.hk

Staff:

Tom Burke, University of Hawai'i NFLRC, tburke@hawaii.edu
Candace Chou, University of Hawai'i NFLRC, chou@hawaii.edu
Ken Schwartz, University of Hawai'i NFLRC, kenbschw@hawaii.edu
Mark Warschauer, University of Hawai'i NFLRC, markw@hawaii.edu